Police investigating allegations that hospital worker sexually assaulted woman

fox13now.com

[ooyala code=”U1dHZjYjp10pRl1bDbX-j0REGUUtCnjp” player_id=”3ce6404476914e86994d87aac3e4391b”]

MURRAY, Utah – Murray Police are investigating allegations against an Intermountain Medical Center employee after a woman claimed she was sexually assaulted during a spasm.

Meghan Wilson suffers from an extremely rare neurological disorder that, during spasms, causes her body to go completely limp. She can’t see or move, but she can hear and feel everything.

“My whole body gets completely stiff to where I can’t move whatsoever,” she said.

Wilson was admitted to Intermountain Medical Center on April 19 and says a severe spasm put her in the ICU for several days. She says last Sunday, a male employee who was checking her feeding tube violated her.

“And I felt him shake the x-ray board behind me, which is normal, I’ve had that done before. But I’ve never had anyone then put their hands up under my gown and he touched me. I don’t think he realized…

View original post 163 more words

Leave a Reply

